Monthly Meetup, Showcase and Open Mic Night.

TOP SONGWRITERS, ARTISTS, PRODUCERS AND MUSIC SCOUTS EVERY MONTH

Held at the prestigious south London venue The Water Rats, our monthly music night is your chance to perform, meet other serious writers, artists and producers and get known in the music business. The Water Rats is one of London’s most renowned live music venue with a top of the range sound system, mixing desk and stage piano.

The Water Rats
328 Grays Inn Rd
Kings Cross
London
WC1X 8BZ

WANT TO PERFORM?

Open mic slots are allocated when you arrive, so the sooner you get there, the sooner you play. We only have a limited number of places so we advise you get there as soon after 6:30pm as possible as this is a really popular night!

GUEST LIST

Please email [email protected] to reserve your place on the guest list. Entry is free but places are limited as this night is insanely popular!

2020 DATES

Monday, February 24
Monday, March 30
Monday, April 27
Tuesday, May 26
Monday, June 29
Monday, July 27
Monday, August 31
Monday, September 28,
Monday, October 26
Monday, November 30

Registration

Forgotten Password?