Sunday Pro Masterclass One Day Pass

Sunday Pro Masterclass One Day Pass

Now £27

Craft Songs with Authentic Stories that Touch Hearts and Inspire Emotion – Elevate your songwriting and create music that resonates deeply with listeners – PLUS Live Q&A | £27.00

Kate Hyman (Moby, Paula Cole, Aimee Mann, Sinéad O’Connor)

⏰ 7pm UK | 2pm ET | 11am PT

For as little as £15.95 you can get this Masterclass and so much more!

Become a Premium Member today and get all this EVERY month…

Offer expires soon!

Terms & Conditions : 1) The Pro Masterclass Day Pass is a one day online live access pass for the event advertised. 2) By purchasing a Pro Masterclass Day Pass you agree to attend the live Pro Masterclass advertised above on the scheduled date at the scheduled time . 3) Replays of Pro Masterclasses are only available as part of a current paid Membership or Subscription and are not included as part of a day pass purchase. 4) We regret we cannot provide replays, refunds or access to alternative Pro Masterclass events due to missed attendance. 4) It is the responsibility of the purchaser to ensure that they are available to attend the live online event at the scheduled date and time shown at the time of purchase. 5) It is the responsibility of the purchaser to ensure that they have a suitable device and reliable connection to join and attend a Zoom Webinar.

Sunday Pro Masterclass One Day Pass

£27.00 +VAT

Category: