Saturday School One Day Pass

Saturday School One Day Pass

Now £27

Saturday School One Day Pass for 20th July, 2024 | £27.00

Top tips and advice from Professional Songwriters and Producers, Music Business Executivee and more!

 

Al Berry | Hit Songwriter (Nile Rodgers, toured with Avril Lavigne and Kelly Clarkson, Lionel Richie)

 

Martin Sutton | Hit Songwriter
(Backstreet Boys, LeAnn Rimes, Olivia Newton-John)

 

 

⏰ 5pm UK | Midday ET | 9am PT

For as little as £15.95 you can get this Masterclass and so much more!

Become a Premium Member today and get all this EVERY month…

Offer expires soon!

Terms & Conditions : 1) The Saturday School Day Pass is a one day online live access pass for the event advertised. 2) By purchasing a Saturday School Day Pass you agree to attend the live Saturday School advertised above on the scheduled date at the scheduled time . 3) Replays of Saturday Schools are only available as part of a current paid Membership or Subscription and are not included as part of a day pass purchase. 4) We regret we cannot provide replays, refunds or access to alternative Saturday School events due to missed attendance. 4) It is the responsibility of the purchaser to ensure that they are available to attend the live online event at the scheduled date and time shown at the time of purchase. 5) It is the responsibility of the purchaser to ensure that they have a suitable device and reliable connection to join and attend a Zoom Meeting.

Saturday School One Day Pass

£27.00 +VAT

Category: