For less than the cost of a cup of coffee each week…

Here’s what you get as a Premium Member

Saturday School

5pm UK | Midday ET | 9am PT

Meet and learn from multi-platinum pro songwriters and producers from the TSA Faculty in our live online Saturday School every week. They’ll be sharing amazing tips and techniques and answering your questions live. Join the inner circle now!

GET PREMIUM NOW
Descriptive Alt Text

✨ PLUS ✨

24/7 Access to TSA TV

TSA TV

Get exclusive access to over 600 hours of professional tuition videos. Why do people call this “SongFlix”? Probably because there are over 500 videos on songwriting, production, sync, being a successful artist, music business and much, much more, waiting for you to view 24/7. Get started now!

See the full content you’ll have access to HERE

GET PREMIUM NOW
Descriptive Alt Text

Monthly Songwriting Challenge

Your chance to win a FREE 1:1 coaching session with a pro from the TSA faculty AND stay motivated by writing for a new assignment every month. If your song hits the mark, you’ll get a free 30 minute coaching session with a top songwriter, producer, music supervisor or record label executive to discuss your next career step.

GET PREMIUM NOW
Descriptive Alt Text

Playback and Feedback Live Session

Get even more great pro advice about what makes a great song on the live online feedback session of the pick of the Monthly Songwriting Challenge entries. Did your song win the 1:1 Coaching Session?

GET PREMIUM NOW
Descriptive Alt Text

Ask The Experts

Sometimes we need answers and we need them quick! That’s where Ask The Experts private community group comes in. Post your question anytime and we’ll get the answers for you from our TSA professionals. Never fear…TSA is here!

GET PREMIUM NOW
Descriptive Alt Text
Bonus

⭐️ SPECIAL BONUS 1 ⭐️
Sign up today and get access to our current series of:

LIVE Sunday Pro Masterclasses

7pm UK | 2pm ET | 11am PT

Brush up your skills every week with our online in-depth masterclasses and Q&A LIVE with multi-platinum industry professionals focussing on specific areas of songwriting, production, sync and the business of music.

GET PREMIUM NOW
Descriptive Alt Text
Bonus

⭐️ SPECIAL BONUS 2 ⭐️
Sign up today and get:

Collaboration 101

Online Course

In this exclusive step-by-step course, multi-platinum songwriter Martin Sutton breaks down how to use collaboration in your songwriting to write better songs faster and how to become the songwriter everyone wants to collaborate with. Open up your world today!

GET PREMIUM NOW
Descriptive Alt Text

Was £97.00/Month Save 80% Today! (Annual)

 

24/7 Access

Saturday School

Monthly Songwriting Challenge

Playback and Feedback Live Session

BONUS 1 ⭐️ Sunday Pro Masterclasses

BONUS 2 ⭐️ Collaboration 101 | Online Course

Offer Expires June 30

SUBSCRIBE MONTHLY

24/7 Access

Saturday School

Monthly Songwriting Challenge

Playback and Feedback Live Session

BONUS 1 ⭐️ Sunday Pro Masterclasses

BONUS 2 ⭐️ Collaboration 101 | Online Course

Offer Expires June 30

SUBSCRIBE ANNUALLY