View all One-To-One Sessions | The Songwriting Academy

View all One-To-One Sessions

Email Mentor Name Name Day Time Skype
bstackhouse@hotmail.co.uk Waqar Mentor brittany Wednesday 13th December 11am brittest View Comments
jsmith@testingemailtsa.com Brittany Stackhouse John Smith Wednesday 13th December 12pm john.smth.tsa View Comments
pinard.clark@gmail.com Tim Fraser Chris Clark Wednesday 13th December 4pm clarkingeneva View Comments
Mf.candy@btinternet.com Luc Floreani Maggie Candy Wednesday 13th December 10am Mf.candy@btinternet.com View Comments
parishahmir@hotmail.co.uk Paddy Byrne Pari Shahmir Wednesday 13th December 9pm pari.shahmir View Comments
maggielangridge@gmail.com Jacqueline Norton Maggie Wednesday 13th December 7pm maggielangridge@gmail.com View Comments
angela.skinner33@btinternet.com Luc Floreani Angela Skinner Wednesday 13th December 3pm angela.skinner33 View Comments
larry@larrywheeler.co.uk Mark Cawley Larry Wheeler Wednesday 13th December 9pm thelazza1 View Comments
dominique@dominiquelevack.com Bob James Dominique Levack Wednesday 13th December 9pm dominique.levack1 (I think) View Comments
tanja.j@btinternet.com Paddy Byrne TanjaJager Wednesday 13th December 10am tanjainternational View Comments
markguygerard@gmail.com Ivy Chanel Mark Guy Gerard Wednesday 13th December 12pm markcamilleri.bocconi View Comments
teles.nate@gmail.com Mark Cawley Nathanael Teles Wednesday 13th December 8pm teles.nate View Comments
PHIL.ODONNELL@GMAIL.COM Jake Shillingford PHILIP O\'DONNELL Wednesday 13th December 12pm PHILODONNELL81 View Comments
paulhopton@hotmail.com Tom Gibson Paul Hopton Wednesday 13th December 8pm paulhopton or live:paulhopton View Comments
roger.askew@sky.com Jeff Franzel Roger Askew Wednesday 13th December 7pm rogaskew View Comments
parishchair@talktalk.net Paddy Byrne steve jones Wednesday 13th December 11am steve jones View Comments
tonigrace.artist@gmail.com Luc Floreani Antonia Schafft Wednesday 13th December 11am toni1585 View Comments
ecjerjian@hotmail.co.uk Luc Floreani Elizabeth Jerjian Wednesday 13th December 12pm elizabeth.jerjian View Comments
oshonelson@gmail.com Luc Floreani Nadia Wednesday 13th December 7pm Nadia Osho-Williams View Comments
bethlowen1@gmail.com Paddy Byrne Bethany Lowen Wednesday 13th December 4pm Beth Lowen View Comments
c_hay@hotmail.co.uk Mark Cawley carole Hay Wednesday 13th December 2pm View Comments
smashharry@smashharry.com Paddy Byrne SmashHarry Wednesday 13th December 8pm john.geraghty9 View Comments
KosmicTroubadour@hotmail.com Luc Floreani Percy Sheppard Thursday 14th December 12pm Percy.Sheppard View Comments
damianspiteri@yahoo.co.uk Bob James Damian Spiteri Thursday 14th December 11am damianspiteri View Comments
catherinemcneill@hotmail.co.uk Charlie Dore Catherine McNeill Thursday 14th December 9pm catherinemcneill View Comments
danjgraham@gmail.com Paddy Byrne Dan Graham Thursday 14th December 3pm djg5000 View Comments
viktorijacib@gmail.com Paddy Byrne Viktorija Thursday 14th December 8pm viktorija822 View Comments
lunamusic.london@gmail.com Paddy Byrne Poonam Thursday 14th December 9pm Luna Musiq View Comments
jtpg@mac.com Danny Roberts JT Gautreau Thursday 14th December 4pm jtperezgautreau View Comments
dominique11@hotmail.co.uk Paddy Byrne Dominique Gilbert Thursday 14th December 2pm dominique.gilbert17 View Comments
narellefrancesmusic@gmail.com Ian Dench Narelle Brooksbank Thursday 14th December 12pm narellefrancesjbrooksbank View Comments
david78@gmail.com Paul Statham David Corbell Thursday 14th December 7pm david78sf View Comments
steve@spacedcadet.co.uk Jake Shillingford Stephen Hoy Thursday 14th December 10am spacedcadet.co.uk View Comments
holly@hollyberrysongs.com Jake Shillingford Holly Berry Thursday 14th December 11am holly.berry007 View Comments
annathompson1@hotmail.co.uk Paddy Byrne Anna Howie Thursday 14th December 12pm annathompson1@hotmail.co.uk View Comments
jackbowden473@outlook.com Paddy Byrne Jack Bowden Thursday 14th December 11am 07891208661 View Comments
hapireeping@hotmail.com Ian Dench Hapi Reeping Thursday 14th December 7pm hapi reeping View Comments
Helena.Lawton@outlook.com Luc Floreani Helena Lawton Thursday 14th December 10am helena_lawton View Comments
samueljohndawson@gmail.com Paul Statham Sam Dawson Thursday 14th December 10am samueljohndawson View Comments
taylor.g.natalie@gmail.com Paddy Byrne Natalie Taylor Thursday 14th December 7pm taylor.g.natalie@gmail.com View Comments
jacekkusm@gmail.com Luc Floreani Jacek Kusmierczyk / Jack Luz Thursday 14th December 8pm jacekkusmierczyk View Comments
k.folaranmi@btinternet.com Jacqueline Norton Ken Folaranmi Thursday 14th December 4pm k.folaranmi View Comments
martin@martinwardley.com Jake Shillingford Martin Wardley Thursday 14th December 2pm martin.wardley1 View Comments
paulajanegreenwood@gmail.com Mark Cawley Paula Greenwood Thursday 14th December 9pm paulajanegreenwood View Comments
jokbuilder1953@hotmail.co.uk Mark Cawley John OO\'Kane Thursday 14th December 8pm jokbuilder1953@hotmail.co.uk View Comments
art6321@outlook.com Paddy Byrne Aidan Bryden Thursday 14th December 10am art6321@outlook.com View Comments
Top